Sachse Band

Sachse High School Band Booster Officers

President Tamara Palmer president@sachseband.org
VP – Fundraising Leah Newman fundraising@sachseband.org
VP – Membership Wendy Ayala membership@sachseband.org
VP – Hospitality Dala Lewis hospitality@sachseband.org
VP – Colorguard Tamara Palmer colorguard@sachseband.org
VP – Volunteers Michael Newman  volunteers@sachseband.org
Secretary Lisa Wortham secretary@sachseband.org
Treasurer Staci Kovacevich treasurer@sachseband.org
Parliamentarian Mark Cavalier parliamentarian@sachseband.org

 

Standing Committee Chairs

Member At Large Bobby Story memberatlarge@sachseband.org
Historian Tricia Lindsey historian@sachseband.org