Sachse Band

Sachse High School Band Booster Officers

President Michael Newman president@sachseband.org
VP – Fundraising Connie Roberts fundraising@sachseband.org
VP – Membership Wendy Ayala membership@sachseband.org
VP – Hospitality Melanie Carroll hospitality@sachseband.org
VP – Colorguard Tamara Palmer colorguard@sachseband.org
VP – Volunteers Staci Kovacevich volunteers@sachseband.org
Secretary Lisa Wortham secretary@sachseband.org
Treasurer Leigh Roper treasurer@sachseband.org
Parliamentarian Leah Newman parliamentarian@sachseband.org

Standing Committee Chairs

Member At Large Otelia Dos-Santos memberatlarge@sachseband.org
Historian Tricia Lindsey historian@sachseband.org