Sachse Band

Sachse High School Band Booster Officers

President Mark Cavalier president@sachseband.org
VP – Fundraising Rhonda Martin fundraising@sachseband.org
VP – Hospitality Kynyada Pipkin hospitality@sachseband.org
VP – Colorguard Lynette Ponce colorguard@sachseband.org
VP – Volunteers Leah Newman volunteers@sachseband.org
Secretary Teresa Taylor secretary@sachseband.org
Treasurer Michael Newman treasurer@sachseband.org
Parliamentarian Barbara Brown parliamentarian@sachseband.org

 

Standing Committee Chairs

Member At Large Erica Rheaume memberatlarge@sachseband.org
Historian Lisa McClure historian@sachseband.org

 

Additional Volunteer Information

Band Crews